## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

## **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijaykumar Gulati	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Srikar Bhattbhatt	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijaykumar Gulati	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Srikar Bhattbhatt	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director

## Shareholders'/ Investors' Grievance and Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Srikar Bhattbhatt	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Vijaykumar Gulati	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director