COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Utpal R. Shah	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ashish A. Shah	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Utpal R. Shah	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Ashish A. Shah	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashish A. Shah	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Utpal R. Shah	Member - Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Tejal Amin	Member - Non-Executive Director